Mission Statement

Our mission is to provide support, resources and advocacy for Community Theatre in a collaborative atmosphere and celebrate the efforts and hard work of volunteers and professionals in Community Theater across the Salt Lake valley.


This association was formed in 2010 to create a support network for community theatre in the south end of the Salt Lake Valley. Look at the amazing things that are happening in community theatre!


Details to be posted.

Governing Board

President, Toni Butler
Vice President, James Crane
Secretary, Karla Marsden

Alliance of Community Theatres

Bluffdale Arts Council
Cottonwood Heights Art Council
Draper Arts Council
Draper Historic Theatre
Herriman Arts Council
Holladay Arts
Midvale Arts Council
Murray City Cultural Arts
Oquirrh Hills Performing Arts Alliance
Riverton Arts Council
Sandy Arts Guild
Kensington Theatre Company (formerly South Jordan Community Theatre)
Taylorsville City Art Council
West Jordan Theater Arts
West Jordan Youth Theatre